Home > Media > CDs > Lord, I Need You CD

Lord, I Need You CD

Michael J. Harris


Price: NZD$24.99


“Lord, I need You

Oh, I need You

Every hour I need You.”

If this is your prayer, then you will be blessed by this album. Every song is a confession of my need for God and my praise to Him alone.

He is God alone from before time began. May you too bless His name as you listen to each song. Thank you for your prayers and support of my ministry.

 - Michael Harris

  1. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
  2. Lord I Need You
  3. Come Thou Fount
  4. You Are God Alone
  5. I Bless Your Name
  6. Be Unto Your Name
  7. Nothing But The Blood
  8. He Knows My Name
  9. When God Ran
  10. Redeemed
  11. God Of Wonders
  12. I Will Rise
  13. I Can Only Imagine

ISBN Number: 643330047132