Home > Books > Devotional > The Faith I Live By - Believe His Prophets Combo

The Faith I Live By - Believe His Prophets Combo

Ellen White


Price: NZD$73.98


Normally $36.99 each, buy both here for just $36.99


The Faith I Live By

This is an inspiring and instructive devotional dedicated to covering the principal doctrines of the Christian faith, all of which are centred on the work of redemption through the life and ministry of Jesus Christ.

Anchored by the surety of God’s Word, you will find within these pages the beautiful truths of the Bible and the works of God, the Divine remedy for sin, the sanctuary of God, and how to face the final test. The gospel will triumph in the end! As Ellen White wrote, “The race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong. The weakest saint, as well as the strongest, may wear the crown of immortal glory. All may win who, through the power of divine grace, bring their lives into conformity to the will of Christ.” –The Faith I Live By, p. 369

May we never forget that the Word of God is light and truth. It is able to guide every step of the way to the city of God.

ISBN Number: 9780828015059

Believe His Prophets

From Satan’s first deception through the second coming of Jesus, Believe His Prophets tells the grand story of the God who loves you and longs to bring you home. 

Gleaning the bright gems found in eight of Ellen White’s most significant books, Dr. Douglass has drawn out precious insights regarding a big-picture view of the plan of salvation. Watch biblical history unfold in the Conflict of the Ages series: Patriarchs and Prophets, Prophets and Kings, The Desire of Ages, The Acts of the Apostles, and The Great Controversy. Delve deeper into Christ’s life with Steps to Christ, Thoughts From the Mount of Blessing, and Christ’s Object Lessons. 

Each chapter in these precious books reveals another event in the great controversy between good and evil. Rediscover their beauty and significance as you read, day by day, from Believe His Prophets. 
Hardcover, 384 pages.

ISBN Number: 9780816358793

ISBN Number:

This product is unavailable.